800-890-1000 sales@identakid.com

Sales Rep List

 

Name Phone Fax Email Service(s) Provided State(s) Served
Greg White 256-239-2746 white@identakid.com ID Cards AL
Jackson Smith 727-271-8007 jackson.smith@identakid.com School Visitor Management Software AL, AK, CO, FL, GA, IN, KS, KY, MA, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, NV, OR, TN, TX, WY
Bryan Greenway 843-206-9088 843-669-2869 greenway@identakid.com ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software AR, MS, NM, OH, OK, SC, SD, WA, WI
Charmaine Van Schalkwyk 704-497-6526 charmaine@identakid.com School Visitor Management Software CT, DC, LA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI
Alden Takaki 808-291-0553 alden@systemstech-hawaii.com School Visitor Management Software HI
Matt Dorrough 727-455-0365 matt.dorrough@identakid.com School Visitor Management Software ID, IL, UT, VA
Kim Jackson 410-360-1000 410-255-5551 kjackson@identakid.com ID Cards MD
Chris Hugo 919-673-4171 rdu@identakid.com ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software NC
Melissa McNair 704-616-6555 866-521-7468 mmcnair@identakid.com ID Cards NC, SC
Maria Davis 704-519-9240 mdavis@identakid.com ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software NC, VT, WV
Delores Parker 405-596-1047 parker@identakid.com ID Cards OK

 

Sales Rep List

 

Name Phone State(s) Served
Greg White 256-239-2746 AL
Jackson Smith 727-271-8007 AL, AK, CO, FL, GA, IN, KS, KY, MA, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, NV, OR, TN, TX, WY
Bryan Greenway 843-206-9088 AR, MS, NM, OH, OK, SC, SD, WA, WI
Charmaine Van Schalkwyk 704-497-6526 CT, DC, LA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI
Alden Takaki 808-291-0553 HI
Matt Dorrough 727-455-0365 ID, IL, UT, VA
Kim Jackson 410-360-1000 MD
Chris Hugo 919-673-4171 NC
Melissa McNair 704-616-6555 NC, SC
Maria Davis 704-519-9240 NC, VT, WV
Delores Parker 405-596-1047 OK