800-890-1000 sales@identakid.com

Sales Rep List

 

Name Phone Fax Email Services(s) Provided States(s) Served
Dawn Cole 251-564-4250 251-862-2300 adcole@identakid.com ID Cards AL
Jackson Smith 727-271-8007 jackson.smith@identakid.com School Visitor Management Software AL, AK, CO, FL, GA, IN, KS, KY, MA, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, OR, WY
Cory MacDonald 828-655-9500 cory.macdonald@identakid.com School Visitor Management Software AR, MS, SD, WA
Charmaine Van Schalkwyk 704-451-2023 charmaine@identakid.com ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software CT, DC, LA, MD, NH, RI
Alden Takaki 808-291-0553 alden@systemstech-hawaii.com School Visitor Management Software HI
Melissa McNair 704-616-6555 866-521-7468 mmcnair@identakid.com ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software IN, IL, UT
Jim and Chris 919-673-4171 rdu@identakid.com ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software NC
Maria Davis 704-519-9240 mdavis@identakid.com ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software NC, VT, WV
Jason Milne 919-896-9413 jason.milne@identakid.com School Visitor Management Software NJ, NM, NY, OH, PA, TN
Delores Parker 405-596-1047 parker@identakid.com ID Cards OK
Bryan Greenway 843-206-9088 843-669-2869 greenway@identakid.com ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software OK, SC, WI

 

Name Phone States(s) Served
Dawn Cole 251-564-4250 AL
Jackson Smith 727-271-8007 AL, AK, CO, FL, GA, IN, KS, KY, MA, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, OR, WY
Cory MacDonald 828-655-9500 AR, MS, SD, WA
Charmaine Van Schalkwyk 704-451-2023 CT, DC, LA, MD, NH, RI
Alden Takaki 808-291-0553 HI
Melissa McNair 704-616-6555 IN, IL, UT
Jim and Chris 919-673-4171 NC
Maria Davis 704-519-9240 NC, VT, WV
Jason Milne 919-896-9413 NJ, NM, NY, OH, PA, TN
Delores Parker 405-596-1047 OK
Bryan Greenway 843-206-9088 OK, SC, WI