800-890-1000 sales@identakid.com

Directors List

Name

Phone

Fax

Email

Service(s) Provided

State(s) Served

Dawn Cole

251-564-4250

251-862-2300

adcole@identakid.com

ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software

AL

David Estrada

805-233-2809

estrada@identakid.com

ID Cards

CA

Dee Su

727-418-4220

su@identakid.com

ID Cards

FL

Alden Takaki

808-291-0553

alden@systemstech-hawaii.com

School Visitor Management

HI

Jackson Smith

800-890-1000 ext. 124

jackson.smith@identakid.com

School Visitor Management Software

KY

Kim Jackson

410-360-1000

410-255-5551

kjackson@identakid.com

ID Cards

MD

Jim & Chris N/A

919-673-4171

rdu@identakid.com

ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software

NC

Charmaine Van Schalkwyk

704-497-6526

charmaine@identakid.com

ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software

NC

Maria Davis

704-519-9240

mdavis@identakid.com

ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software

NC

Melissa McNair

704-616-6555

866-521-7468

mmcnair@identakid.com

ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software

NC

LuEllen Rierson

910-409-0076

888-409-0079

LRierson@identakid.com

ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software

NC

Charles Freeman

252-414-5602

freeman@identakid.com

School Visitor Management

NC

Delores Parker

405-596-1047

parker@identakid.com

ID Cards

OK

Bryan Greenway

843-206-9088

843-669-2869

greenway@identakid.com

ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software

SC

Kirk Cox

803-467-5836

kirkcox@identakid.com

ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software

SC

Jason Milne

919-896-9413

Jason.Milne@identakid.com

School Visitor Management Software

TN