Directors List

Name

Phone

Fax

Email

State(s) Served

Dawn Cole

251-564-4250

251-862-2300

adcole@identakid.com

AL

Greg White

256-239-2746

256-434-5197

white@identakid.com

AL

Shannon Stepner

619-546-9583

619-546-6146

stepner@identakid.com

CA

David Estrada

805-233-2809

estrada@identakid.com

CA

Dee Su

727-418-4220

su@identakid.com

FL

Doreen McCarthy

941-518-6991

mccarthy@identakid.com

FL

Zulma Gonzalez

305-962-3269

mzgonzalez@identakid.com

FL

Shira Blate

404-667-1345

678-348-7472

blate@identakid.com

GA

Kathy Fields

706-482-0099

706-867-0977

fields@identakid.com

GA

Alden Takaki

808-291-0553

alden@systemstech-hawaii.com

HI

Louise Bauman

317-437-6882

bauman@identakid.com

IN

Barb Ernst

812-660-0201

ernst@identakid.com

IN

Kim Jackson

410-360-1000

410-255-5551

kjackson@identakid.com

MD

Grady Randall

662-892-8024

662-420-7548

GR@idea-ob.com

MS

Jim & Chris N/A

919-583-8592

rdu@identakid.com

NC

Sandra Jacobs

704-497-6526

sjacobs@identakid.com

NC

Joyce Lowder

336-558-2000

336-434-3206

joyce@identakid.com

NC

Maria Davis

704-519-9240

mdavis@identakid.com

NC

Melissa McNair

704-616-6555

866-521-7468

mmcnair@identakid.com

NC

LuEllen Rierson

888-409-0076

888-409-0079

lrierson@identakid.com

NC

Charles Freeman

252-414-5602

freeman@identakid.com

NC

Lynn McCarthy

702-567-8111

702-979-9111

lmccarthy@identakid.com

NV

Delores Parker

405-495-1535

parker@identakid.com

OK

Brian Greenway

843-206-9088

843-669-2869

greenway@identakid.com

SC

Don Rothell

864-646-2521

don@identakid.com

SC

Kirk Cox

803-467-5836

kirkcox@identakid.com

SC

Lisa Carter

864-630-3641

tlcarter@identakid.com

SC

Sandy Hill

409-599-3421

shill@identakid.com

TX

Christy Grassl

979-777-5567

grassl@identakid.com

TX

Celina Geideshman

956-237-4505

cgeideshman@identakid.com

TX

Sherry Horner

940-389-8961

940-427-2211

idkidtx@identakid.com

TX

Cathy Riggs

757-359-7132

757-227-5505

cathyriggs@identakid.com

VA