800-890-1000 sales@identakid.com

Directors List

Name

Phone

Fax

Email

Service(s) Provided

State(s) Served

Dawn Cole

251-564-4250

251-862-2300

adcole@identakid.com

ID Cards

AL

Bryan Greenway

843-206-9088

843-669-2869

greenway@identakid.com

ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software

CA, RI, SC, WI

Jackson Smith

800-890-1000 ext. 124

jackson.smith@identakid.com

School Visitor Management Software

CO, FL, GA, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, OR, SD, WY

Charmaine Van Schalkwyk

704-497-6526

charmaine@identakid.com

ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software

CT, LA, MD, NC, NH

Alden Takaki

808-291-0553

alden@systemstech-hawaii.com

School Visitor Management

HI

Kim Jackson

410-360-1000

410-255-5551

kjackson@identakid.com

ID Cards

MD

Jim & Chris N/A

919-673-4171

rdu@identakid.com

ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software

NC

Maria Davis

704-519-9240

mdavis@identakid.com

ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software

NC

Melissa McNair

704-616-6555

866-521-7468

mmcnair@identakid.com

ID Cards & School Visitor Management Software

NC, SC

Jason Milne

919-896-9413

Jason.Milne@identakid.com

School Visitor Management Software

NJ, NM, NY, OH, PA, TN, TX

Delores Parker

405-596-1047

parker@identakid.com

ID Cards

OK