Director Listings

Name

Phone

Fax

Email

State(s) Served

Dawn Cole

251-862-2319

251-862-2300

adcole@identakid.com

AL

Greg White

256-239-2746

256-434-5197

white@identakid.com

AL

Shannon Stepner

619-546-9583

619-546-6146

stepner@identakid.com

CA

David Estrada

805-484-2916

estrada@identakid.com

CA

Zulma Gonzalez

305-962-3269

mzgonzalez@identakid.com

FL

Dee Su

727-418-4220

su@identakid.com

FL

Barbara Sandler

561-333-3633

sandler@identakid.com

FL

Doreen McCarthy

941-518-6991

mccarthy@identakid.com

FL

Shira Blate

404-667-1345

678-348-7472

blate@identakid.com

GA

Barbara Avery

706-888-2911

bavery@identakid.com

GA

Kathy Fields

706-482-0099

706-867-0977

fields@identakid.com

GA

Barb Ernst

812-660-0201

ernst@identakid.com

IN

Louise Bauman

317-437-6882

louise.ccssvm@outlook.com

IN

Kim Jackson

410-360-1000

410-255-5551

kjackson@identakid.com

MD

Daniel & Mary Shaw

248-425-1867

shaw@identakid.com

MI

Grady Randall

662-892-8024

662-420-7548

GR@idea-ob.com

MS

Jamie O'Hara

252-544-0408

ohara@identakid.com

NC

Jim & Chris

800-838-0907

rdu@identakid.com

NC

Joyce Lowder

336-558-2000

336-434-3206

joyce@identakid.com

NC

Maria Davis

704-827-8231

mdavis@identakid.com

NC

Melissa McNair

704-616-6555

mmcnair@identakid.com

NC

Sandra Jacobs

704-497-6526

sjacobs@identakid.com

NC

LuEllen Rierson

888-409-0076

888-409-0079

lrierson@identakid.com

NC

Lynn McCarthy

702-567-8111

702-979-9111

lmccarthy@identakid.com

NV

Delores Parker

405-495-1535

parker@identakid.com

OK

Harry Ayers

405-470-1735

ayers@identakid.com

OK

Kimberly Campbell

405-205-2625

campbell@identakid.com

OK

Don Rothell

864-646-2521

don@identakid.com

SC

Lisa Carter

864-630-3641

tlcarter@identakid.com

SC

Brian Greenway

843-206-9088

843-669-2869

greenway@identakid.com

SC

Kirk Cox

803-467-5836

kirkcox@identakid.com

SC

Kelly Heyman

615-989-1692

615-301-8320

kelly-heather@identakid.com

TN

Celina Geideshman

956-237-4505

cgeideshman@identakid.com

TX

Sherry Horner

940-389-8961

940-427-2211

idkidtx@identakid.com

TX

Christy Grassl

979-777-5567

grassl@identakid.com

TX

Sandy Hill

409-599-3421

shill@identakid.com

TX

Darlene Bocan

210-313-1336

210-541-4939

bocan@identakid.com

TX

Dan Gordon

703-709-8556

703-709-1497

gordon@identakid.com

VA

Cathy Riggs

757-359-7132

757-227-5505

cathyriggs@identakid.com

VA